welcome freshers & exp , learn and eran the job (make a sucess)

Interview Tips for Freshers (ITF)

TYPICAL QUESTIONS THAT AN INTERVIEWER WOULD ASK

1.Tell me about yourself
The most often asked question in interviews. You need to have a short statement prepared in your mind. Be careful that it does not sound rehearsed. Limit it to work/Study-related items unless instructed otherwise. Talk about things you have done well at your college and how you wanted to perform in the first job.

2. Why Should We Employ You?
For this question, your answer should list out strengths that you feel are relevant to the job. Given below are some answers which could help you with your answers. However, structure them to suit your requirements.

I have good co-ordination skills
Good analytical skills
I can persuade people to see my point of view, and get the work done
My greatest asset is my ability to motivate people
Even during emergencies, I do not loose my cool
I haveā€¦

View original post 937 more words

Leave a Reply

